Our Team

Pastor JJ and Pastor Liz Vasquez

Pastor Joey Salazar

Executive Pastor & Ministries Executive Director

joey@journeyorl.com

Pastor Jenny Boss

Connections Director

jenny@journeyorl.com

Karina Vazquez

Executive Assistant & Operations Executive Director

karina@journeyorl.com

Jason Garcia

Executive Director of Worship

jason@journeyorl.com

Josue Rivera

Journey Leadership Academy Director

jla@journeyorl.com

Meri Duarte

Children’s Director

meri@journeyorl.com

James Matamoros

Youth Director

james@journeyorl.com

Gio Rivera

Guest Services Director

gio@journeyorl.com

Martin Duarte

Production Director

martin@journeyorl.com

Jayleen Garcia

Creative and Online Director

jayleen@journeyorl.com

Pastor Hector Nieves

Pastor Hector Nieves

Pastoral Care Pastor

hector@journeyorl.com

Pastor Chris and Pastor Alana Blackwell

East Campus Pastors

Charlie Rosario

Charlie Rosario

Small Groups Director