Our Team

JJ and Liz Vasquez

Joey Salazar

Executive Pastor & Ministries Executive Director

joey@journeyorl.com

Jenny Boss

Connections Pastor

jenny@journeyorl.com

Meri Duarte

Children’s Director

meri@journeyorl.com

James Matamoros

Youth Director

james@journeyorl.com

Josue Rivera

Journey Leadership Academy Director

josue@journeyorl.com

DJ Pate

Guest Services Director

dj@journeyorl.com

Karina Vazquez

Executive Assistant & Operations Executive Director

karina@journeyorl.com

Jason Garcia

Programming Executive Director

jason@journeyorl.com

Martin Duarte

Production Director

martin@journeyorl.com

Jayleen Garcia

Online Director

jayleen@journeyorl.com

Stephanie Atencio

Worship Director

stephanie@journeyorl.com

Rain Bonilla

Creative Director

rain@journeyorl.com